Telltale Games releases The Telltale Games Collection on Xbox One

Telltale Games has unleashed their $110 collection titled The Telltale Games Collection exclusively (as of now) on the Xbox One. The collection includes the following games:

  • The Walking Dead: The Game Season One
  • The Walking Dead: The Game Season Two
  • The Wolf Among Us
  • Tales from the Borderlands
  • Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series

The entirety of each season is included with the deal, including as-of-now unreleased episodes of Tales from the Borderlands and Game of Thrones.

Tyler Nope

Tyler lives in the Portland, OR area with his wife and cat. He loves pizza, comic books, and video games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button