Syndicated

Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.20 delivers four new vehicles, new layout to Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya and Café Extra Menus

Gran Turismo players! The August update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today August 24 at 11:00pm PDT* (August 25 at 7am BST / 3pm JST).