Available Now: Explore the Thrilling Universe of “The Expanse” in Telltale’s Latest Adventure Game, The Expanse: A Telltale Series

The Expanse: A Telltale Series Deluxe Edition brings together all five ground-breaking episodes of The Expanse: A Telltale Series along with Telltale’s bonus episode “ARCHANGEL”. Set against the backdrop of the UNN Peace Operations, a unit formed to defend earth from impending danger, “ARCHANGEL” is an all new chapter that features a beloved character from the hit TV series. The Deluxe Edition includes: Episode 1: Archer’s Paradox
Episode 2: Hunting Grounds Episode 3: First Ones Episode 4: Impossible Objects
Episode 5: Europa’s Folly
Bonus Episode: ARCHANGEL

[This article originally appeared on Xbox Wire]

Xbox Wire

Posts by this account are syndicated from Xbox Wire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button