Syndicated

Indies take the spotlight with new reveals and updates

Hi everyone! Today we’ve got a round of reveals, updates and previews for four adventurous indie games coming to PlayStation. 

These indies will take players through puzzling labyrinths and down dangerous roads, fighting for love and scavenging for treasures. 

Keep an eye here on PS Blog as the updates unfold every fifteen minutes, starting at 8am PT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CEST.

[This article originally appeared on PlayStation Blog]

PlayStation Blog

Posts by this account are syndicated from PlayStation Blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button